UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Thu, Feb 04
    Webinar
    Tax Filing Fundamentals
  • Thu, Feb 18
    Virtual Connect Event
    Virtual 535 & YPCV Update
  • Wed, Nov 18
    Webinar
    Level Up YP Summit
  • Thu, Aug 27
    Webinar Login Info Will Be Emailed
    Virtual Trivia Night
  • Tue, Jul 14
    Online
    Get Hired Webinar Series - Part Two
  • Tue, Jun 16
    Online
    Get Hired Webinar Series - Part One
  • Thu, May 21
    Virtual Happy Hour
    Virtual Happy Hour
  • Mon, May 18
    Zoom info will be sent to participants
    Young Professionals Trivia Night
  • Thu, Apr 16
    Virtual Happy Hour
    Virtual Happy Hour
  • Thu, Feb 20
    Small Batch Barbecue
    5:35 Networking Event

© 2020. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter